Academic Staff

Yağmur Taş

yatas@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Pınar Ayşe Müftüoğlu

pamuftuoglu@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Çilem Suna Akar

csakar@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Buğra Bal

bubal@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Büşra Bozkurt

bbozkurt@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Dilan Güneş

dgunes@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Betül Sağıroğlu

bsagıroglu@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Suna Ocak

socak@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Ömür Sercan Oral

osercan@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Ozan Abat

oabat@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Pınar Aslan

paslan@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Didem Avcı

davci@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Yeşim Yılmaz

yyilmaz@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Bahar Sezgin

bsezgin@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Eda Ocak

eocak@gelisim.edu.tr

 

Büşra Sezer

bsezer@gelisim.edu.tr