Yabancı Diller Yüksekokulu - ydyo@gelisim.edu.tr


 Kadromuz


Kadromuz

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Şahin Gök (Müdür) – sgok@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Büşra Hacıköylü (Müdür Yardımcısı) – bhacikoylu@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Amir Attari Khameneh (Müdür Yardımcısı) – akhameneh@gelisim.edu.tr

Tam zamanlı

Öğr. Gör. Bahaa Ahmed M. Mohamed– bamomtaz@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Buse Aksoy– baksoy@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Ekru Dilek– edilek@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Esma Şermet – esermet@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Farnaz Sabeti – fsabeti@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Mine Tusu – mtusu@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Neslihan Kara - nekara@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Pınar Aslan– piaslan@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Sanaz M.F. Moghaddam– smoazzezi@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Sercan Doğan Arısoy– sdarisoy@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Utku Tönel– utonel@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Yahya K.M. Mostafa - ykmmyahya@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Safaa Salah Hasan Alsaragna – sfhalsaragna@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Naime Akyürek - nkarakas@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr. Gör. Aslı Kahramanoğlu Çınar - akahramanoglu@gelisim.edu.tr
Öğr.Gör. Simge Sultan Özyürek - ssozyurek@gelisim.edu.tr

Yarı Zamanlı 

Arzu Özfidan Anderoğlu - aozfidan@gelisim.edu.tr
Ayşenur Dalak - andalak@gelisim.edu.tr
Barışkın Aslan - barslan@gelisim.edu.tr
Ege İbrahim Mülayim - eimulayim@gelisim.edu.tr
Elif Gizem Gider Bekci - eggider@gelisim.edu.tr
Gökhan Alyan - galyan@gelisim.edu.tr
Güllü Yaman - gyaman@gelisim.edu.tr
Gülsüm Yılmaz - gulyilmaz@gelisim.edu.tr
Helin Göktaş - hgoktas@gelisim.edu.tr
Husena Kubanç - hkubanc@gelisim.edu.tr
İlayda Nur Ayhan - inayhan@gelisim.edu.tr
İsmail Canpolat - icanpolat@gelisim.edu.tr
Melisa Yaman - myaman@gelisim.edu.tr
Meltem Özdemir - meozdemir@gelisim.edu.tr
Mervenur Gökçe - megokce@gelisim.edu.tr
Mücahit Yılmaz - muyilmaz@gelisim.edu.tr
Sümeyra Mürvet Aydın - smaydin@gelisim.edu.tr
Birsen Yıldırım - biyildirim@gelisim.edu.tr
Seysaban Sahili - ssahili@gelisim.edu.tr
Murat Kayhan - mkayhan@gelisim.edu.tr
Hasan Uğuzdağ - huguzdag@gelisim.edu.tr
Abdullah Çağrı Şahin - acsahin@gelisim.edu.tr
Öykü Doğa Uygun - oduygun@gelisim.edu.tr
Sevgi Güven  - sguven@gelisim.edu.tr
 
İdari Personel

Elif Ekşi (Yüksekokul Sekreteri) – eeksi@gelisim.edu.tr 
Esra Darıdereli (Öğrenci İşleri) – edaridereli@gelisim.edu.tr